Interview(s) Updates

I now have 2.5 interviews set up for this week. Ok, let me explain…

1) I have one with the school district and school I student at for this afternoon. I know that I’m nervous because I couldn’t fall asleep last night.
2) I have one with the high school mentioned previously in other posts scheduled for Wednesday morning.
1/2) I’m playing phone tag with the principal of the middle school previously mentioned. I’d really like to set that up for Tuesday, if possible. That way, I could have all of my interviews completed before Thursday.

Thursday, I leave for Chicago for my college roommate’s wedding.

What an exciting, nerve-wracking week, eh?

Leave a comment

Filed under job interview

Leave a Reply

