Something new…

So…I’m going to be the freshman cheer coach/advisor/(whateveryacallit) this next year.

Have I told you that I’ve NEVER done any cheering involving a skirt and pompoms before in my life?

Should be interesting.

I’m also teaching a section of seniors for the first time ever. I’m still trying to figure out what I’m going to be teaching them…gah.

AND…I’m still working on curriculum writing for my juniors for next year. Fun fun!

It seems like the 2008-2009 school year will be FULL of excitement and surprises.

Leave a comment

Filed under juniors, seniors

Leave a Reply

