How I’ve spent my break

So, because I’m (really, really) single, I’ve been spending the last few days here, while on my break, at school. I’ve got a lot of things I need to get done before we start back up again for second semester. It’s days like these when I’m ok w/ being single b/c then I don’t have to worry about anyone else’s schedule but mine. No one cares or is upset that I work a lot. The other nice thing is that no one cares that my apartment is well, honestly, kind of disgusting right now. I’m starting to care, but have I made any inroads in that department (i.e. cleaning)? No, no I have not. Instead, last night I spent the evening hanging out w/ my BFF from college, and her sister, and we went karaoking. I rocked the mic like a vandal, let me tell you. WOOT!
And, on that note, I have to go meet my mother so she can borrow the next 2 Twilight books from me. *grin*

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

