Refreshed after break

So…today is the first day back from Spring Break. It’s going well so far. I’m much more relaxed today (stress level, not physically) than I was before break. I really needed that week away from everyone.

What did I do on my break? I played the sloth game a couple of days — i.e. I was prone on my couch like a bum. It was great.

However, now it’s back to work. I hope the thinking and stewing (since I didn’t do any actual work or planning) I did over break has simmered enough that I can now put some things into play these next few weeks.

Now…if only I would hear about summer school.

Happy Monday to you!

Leave a comment

Filed under Spring Break, teaching

Leave a Reply

